RTG 2670: Self-Organization of Soft Matter

via Multiple Noncovalent Interactions

Principal Investigators

Kirsten, Bacia

Prof. Dr. Kirsten Bacia

Phone: +49 345 55 24924

kirsten.bacia@chemie.uni-halle.de

Homepage
Wolfgang H., Binder

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang H. Binder

Phone: +49 345 55 25930

wolfgang.binder@chemie.uni-halle.de

Homepage
Dariush, Hinderberger

Prof. Dr. Dariush Hinderberger

Phone: +49 345 55 25230

dariush.hinderberger@chemie.uni-halle.de

Homepage
Jörg, Kreßler

Prof. Dr. Jörg Kreßler

Phone: +49 345 55 25800

joerg.kressler@chemie.uni-halle.de

Homepage
Kay, Saalwächter

Prof. Dr. Kay Saalwächter

Phone: +49 345 55 28560

kay.saalwaechter@physik.uni-halle.de

Homepage
Carla, Schmidt

Prof. Dr. Carla Schmidt

Phone: +49 345 55 24875

carla.schmidt@biochemtech.uni-halle.de

Homepage
Daniel, Sebastiani

Prof. Dr. Daniel Sebastiani

Phone: +49 345 55 25836

daniel.sebastiani@chemie.uni-halle.de

Homepage
Carsten, Tschierske

Prof. Dr. Carsten Tschierske

Phone: +49 345 55 25664

carsten.tschierske@chemie.uni-halle.de

Homepage
Rebecca, Waldecker

Prof. Dr. Rebecca Waldecker

Phone: +49 345 55 24623

rebecca.waldecker@mathematik.uni-halle.de

Homepage
Martin, Weissenborn

Prof. Dr. Martin Weissenborn

Phone: +49 345 55 82 1700

martin.weissenborn@ipb-halle.de

Homepage